Das Team der Syscon

Geschäftsführung

Sören Korf

Sören Korf

Geschäftsführender Gesellschafter
soeren.korf@syscon.biz
+49 (5425) 2798-18

Frank Rinderhagen

Frank Rinderhagen

Geschäftsführung
frank.rinderhagen@syscon.biz
+49 (5425) 2798-38


 

Vertrieb

Guido Möllers

Guido Möllers

Vertriebsleiter
guido.moellers@syscon.biz
+49 (5425) 2798-21

Fritz Feyerabend

Fritz Feyerabend

Prokurist
fritz.feyerabend@syscon.biz
+49 (6105) 9336-30

Andreas Kruft

Andreas Kruft

Vertrieb
andreas.kruft@syscon.biz
+49 (5425) 2798-20

Wolfgang Pabst

Wolfgang Pabst

Einkauf/Vertrieb
wolfgang.pabst@syscon.biz
+49 (6105) 9336-28

Philipp Wamhoff

Philipp Wamhoff

Vertrieb
philipp.wamhoff@syscon.biz
+49 (5425) 2798-16


 

Consulting

Werner Fröbel

Werner Fröbel

Senior Consultant/Prokurist
werner.froebel@syscon.biz
+49 (6105) 9336-31

Kai Kamper

Kai Kamper

Senior Consultant/Prokurist
kai.kamper@syscon.biz
+49 (6105) 9336-61

Thorsten Kamper

Thorsten Kamper

Serviceleitung
thorsten.kamper@syscon.biz
+49 (6105) 9336-35

Eduard Bischof

Eduard Bischof

Senior Consultant
eduard.bischof@syscon.biz
+49 (6105) 9336-33

Ralf Alsheimer

Ralf Alsheimer

Technical Consultant
ralf.alsheimer@syscon.biz
+49 (6105) 9336-66

Maurice Effing

Maurice Effing

Technical Consultant
maurice.effing@syscon.biz
+49 (5425) 2798-43

Heinz Gebhardt

Heinz Gebhardt

Technical Consultant
heinz.gebhardt@syscon.biz
+49 (6105) 9336-27

Peter Haar

Peter Haar

Technical Consultant
peter.haar@syscon.biz
+49 (6105) 9336-34

Tobias Imhof

Tobias Imhof

Technical Consultant
tobias.imhof@syscon.biz
+49 (6105) 9336-26

Zoran Miholjcic

Zoran Miholjcic

Technical Consultant
zoran.miholjcic@syscon.biz
+49 (6105) 9336-32

Jan Munzer

Jan Munzer

Technical Consultant
jan.munzer@syscon.biz
+49 (6105) 9336-24

Ingo Osterheld

Ingo Osterheld

Technical Consultant
ingo.osterheld@syscon.biz
+49 (6105) 9336-0

Thorsten Schulz

Thorsten Schulz

Technical Consultant
thorsten.schulz@syscon.biz
+49 (6105) 9336-0

Robert Strasen

Robert Strasen

Technical Consultant
robert.strasen@syscon.biz
+49 (5425) 2798-37

Christoph Thole

Christoph Thole

Technical Consultant
christoph.thole@syscon.biz
+49 (5425) 2798-36

Markus Thomat

Markus Thomat

Technical Consultant
markus.thomat@syscon.biz
+49 (6105) 9336-23

Christian Wedel

Christian Wedel

Technical Consultant
christian.wedel@syscon.biz
+49 (6105) 9336-29


 

Softwareentwicklung

Ute Bartosch

Ute Bartosch

Projektleitung Softwareentwicklung
ute.bartosch@syscon.biz
+49 (6188) 44791-65

Jörg Bredthauer

Jörg Bredthauer

Projektleitung Logistiksoftware
joerg.bredthauer@syscon.biz
+49 (6188) 44791-68

Florian Aßmann

Florian Aßmann

Softwareentwicklung
florian.assmann@syscon.biz
+49 (6105) 9336-42

Karin Helmer

Karin Helmer

Softwareentwicklung
karin.helmer@syscon.biz
+49 (6188) 44791-62

Reiner Heun

Reiner Heun

Softwareentwicklung
reiner.heun@syscon.biz
+49 (6188) 44791-67

Bernd Krawczyk

Bernd Krawczyk

Softwareentwicklung
bernd.krawczyk@syscon.biz
+49 (6188) 44791-64


 

Verwaltung und Buchhaltung

Alexandra Bauer

Alexandra Bauer

Buchhaltung/Vertrieb
alexandra.bauer@syscon.biz
+49 (6105) 9336-17

Karin Wänke

Karin Wänke

Organisationsassistentin
karin.waenke@syscon.biz
+49 (6105) 9336-10